Watch Scandal Full HD


Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 2012-04-05
Last Air Date: 2018-04-19
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 124
Runtime: 43 min
Overview: Everyone has secrets and Olivia Pope has dedicated her life to protecting and defending the public images of the elite by keeping those secrets under wraps. Pope and her team are at the top of their game when it comes to getting the job done for their clients, but it becomes apparent that these "gladiators in suits," who specialize in fixing the lives of other people, have trouble fixing those closest at hand -- their own.
Stars: Kerry Washington (Olivia Pope), Darby Stanchfield (Abby Whelan), Guillermo Díaz (Huck), Jeff Perry (Cyrus Beene), Joshua Malina (David Rosen), Katie Lowes (Quinn Perkins), Bellamy Young (Mellie Grant), Tony Goldwyn (President Fitzgerald Grant), Scott Foley (Jake Ballard)
April 05, 2012 Season 1 7 Episodes September 27, 2012 Season 2 22 Episodes October 03, 2013 Season 3 18 Episodes September 17, 2014 Season 4 22 Episodes September 24, 2015 Season 5 21 Episodes January 25, 2017 Season 6 16 Episodes October 05, 2017 Season 7 18 Episodes

4133 Users Online Now